Great battery life, Great camera, Good looking and Stock Android — Is this too much to ask?

After using a Nexus 4 for some 2.5 years, I am now looking for an upgrade. Sadly, I’m having a hard time finding my perfect phone. I’m just unable to find a phone that has:Great battery life. My N4 goes 100% to 0% in no time on 3G. I don’t want to have the same experience with my next phone.Great camera I’ve seriously missed this too.Good looking body, that is also not a comfortable to hold I am not fond of phablets or phones that go 5.5 inches or up.Stock AndroidThe count of phones that deliver on all the points above is really small and possibly only includes the following phones:Galaxy S6HTC M9Sony Z3CMotorola Droid TurboSadly, going by the user reviews posted on Reddit and other forums:Galaxy S6 – sub-standard battery lifeM9 camera is sub-standardZ3C’s 720p display is a deal breaker and its body looks blandDroid Turbo’s camera is bad and has a clunky body.How on earth is there not a single phone that fits into my requirements? I’m pretty sure there are more people like me. Please help! Sponsored News Happy Harvest Festival 2015
Leave a Reply

