How do I see what’s wrong with my phone? via codeandcommand.com


How do I see what’s wrong with my phone?

I have an M7 and I loved it until recently. Its got no physical damage but ever since this fucking 5.0 update its slow as shit.

I woke up to my phone alarm and I couldn't snooze or dismiss it for almost 15 fucking seconds. Swipe dismiss, swipe dismiss, swipe fucking dismiss and it wouldn't budge. 15 seconds later it finally fucking works.

Today I open maps to see whats around me and it takes 15 fucking seconds of me tapping the search bar just to get the keyboard. Then search for something else I need to press the X in the search bar for another fucking pointless amount of time.

I look at my phone resources and its not using half the ram it has.

WTF is my phone doing while I'm waiting for it to do its fucking job?

Submitted June 12, 2015 at 09:14PM by oksoithought
Sponsored by Windows 10 official release date

Leave a Reply

