Looking for volunteer work via codeandcommand.com


Looking for volunteer work

I have nothing to work on this summer and would like to help someone out with something online, but I'm not sure who would want my help. I have a wide variety of technical skills so I guess I'll list them out:

  • Photoshop, Illustrator, After Effects, Premiere Pro, Dreamweaver, and a little Flash Professional

  • Pre-college level of Javascript, HTML, CSS, and PHP

  • Customer service with Minecraft servers, I worked with a medium size hosting company for about 1/2 year before they were sued and forced to close.

  • General technical skills I guess?

Now I just want something to do, no reimbursement necessary or wanted. Just wanna do something with my life this summer. Thanks for understanding, and if this is in the wrong subreddit I will delete it.

Submitted June 15, 2015 at 08:35AM by lbrauer0012
Sponsored by Windows 10 official release date

Leave a Reply

